Get a FREE estimate!

CONTACT us

405 N. Madison
Lebanon, IL 62254

info@martinroof.net
Tel: 618-537-6101
Fax: 618-537-6650

 

GIVE US A SHOUT

Your details were sent successfully!

Matt Brendel - Owner/Estimator

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: mbrendel@martinroof.net

Sarah Brendel - Executive Assistant

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: sbrendel@martinroof.net

Tom Schuette - Estimator

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: tschuette@martinroof.net

Jeff Pierce - Sheetmetal Estimator/Project Manager

Tel: 618-577-0070

E-mail: jeffp@martinroof.net

Daniel Moll - Estimator

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: dmoll@martinroof.net

Julie Pierce - Executive Assistant/Sheetmetal Division

Tel: 618-577-0070

E-mail: juliep@martinroof.net

Matt Elbe - Estimator

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: melbe@martinroof.net

Amber Lewis - Corporate Secretary

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: alewis@martinroof.net

Mark Stanton - Estimator/Project Manager

Tel: 618-537-6101

E-mail: mstanton@martinroof.net

Martin Roofing

Professional Roofing Services Since 1980